Arrangements & Transcriptions


[This page is currently outdated]

Franck: Variations Symphoniques   reduction of orchestral part for string quintet (2 vn., va., vc., db)

Schoenberg: 6 Kleine Klavierstücke, Op. 19   orchestrated for chamber orchestra

2 Fl., 2 Ob. (2. corA.), 2 cl. in A, 2 bsn., harp, 8 vn., 3 va., 4 vc., 2 db.

Premiered by the Eroica Ensemble, cond. Toby Thatcher, in May 2012, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

W.A. Mozart: Adagio (fragment), KV. Anh. 94  reconstructed for cor anglais, 2 violins (or violin and viola) and cello

W.A. Mozart: “O zittre nicht” from Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute), arranged for oboe and string trio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s